Privacy policy

Declaration of Data Protection

  1. General

Visiting www.padima.de  (hereafter as Website) you accept the conditions of this guideline about Data-protection and cookies in connection with the use of this Website.

For the use of services, offered on the same Website different business-conditions are relevant.

PADIMA GmbH is responsible for the content of this Website., Wuppertal HRB 26211, Bochumer Str. 6, 42279 Wuppertal (hereafter as „we“, „our“, „us“ or „the Company“). For contacts and questions please use the E-Mail:  info@padima.de . For further contact-data please refer to www.padima.de .

  1. Personal Data

The personal data, processed by us includes details, which you have provided to us, e.g. through a contact-sheet or through E-Mails. We use this information to work on and to answer your request only.

In case you have applied for our Newsletter, a product-catalogue or for  technical information, your data also may be used for direct mailings or for marketing-purposes.

Your personal data under no circumstances will be granted or shared with our external, third-party-partners. As the involved party you have the right to request the information which kind of data we have filed. In addition you have the possibility to correct, update or cancel information or details. Furthermore you have the right to request in written form to stop the collection  and filing of your personal data. Therefore please use the E-Mail: infor@padima.de. In case that we don’t receive any communication from your side, we presume your acceptance  from your side until cancellation.

In exceptional cases we collect information about a customer, before supplying him, from a neutral commercial information centre.

The responsibility is at PADIMA GmbH. In case of  questions concerning the processing of personal data or about the same chapter 2., please contact  info@padima.de   . 

  1. Rights on Intellectual Property

 

All kind of materials of this Website, including texts, graphics, fotos and trademarks (TM)as well as designs and graphic profiles are property of PADIMA GmbH or our partners. Each kind of use or copying by yourselfas user, requires a written authorization by PADIMA GmbH.

 

Any kind of usewhich breaches these conditions may be followed judicially.

 

  1. Liability

PADIMA GmbH doesn’t accept any liability and doesn’t grant any kind of guarantee for the quality, functionality or availability of the Webside or its content. In case that we indicate a third party, we don’t furnish a guarantee for the materials or contents of  this company.

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutzerklärung

1. Allgemeines

Mit dem Besuch von www.padima.de  (im Folgenden als „Website“ bezeichnet) akzeptieren Sie die Bedingungen dieser Richtlinie zu Datenschutz und Cookies in Verbindung mit Ihrer Nutzung der Website.

Für die Nutzung der auf der Website angebotenen Dienste gelten besondere Geschäftsbedingungen.

Für die Website verantwortlich ist PADIMA GmbH, Wuppertal HRB 26211, Bochumer Str. 6, 42279 Wuppertal  (im Folgenden mit „wir“, „unser“, „uns“ oder „das Unternehmen“ bezeichnet). Zum Kontakt und für Fragen nutzen Sie die E-Mail-Adresse: info@padima.de. Für weitere Kontaktdaten besuchen Sie die Website: www.padima.de

2. Persönliche Daten

Die von uns verarbeiteten persönlichen Daten umfassen die Angaben, die Sie uns zur Verfügung stellen, z.B. über das Kontaktformular auf der Website oder E-Mails. Wir verwenden diese Daten, um Ihre Anfrage bestmöglich zu bearbeiten und zu beantworten.

Wenn Sie sich für unseren Newsletter, Katalog oder für technische Auskünfte anmelden, können Ihre Daten zudem bei der Verarbeitung von Direktmailings und zu Marketingzwecken verwendet werden.

Ihre persönlichen Daten werden unseren Partnern in keiner Weise zur Verfügung gestellt . Als Betroffene haben Sie das Recht, Auskunft darüber zu erhalten, welche Daten wir über Sie gespeichert haben. Zudem können Sie inkorrekte Daten berichtigen und Daten auf Anfrage löschen lassen. Außerdem haben Sie das Recht, uns schriftlich aufzufordern, die Speicherung und Nutzung Ihrer Daten. Hierfür benutzen Sie E-Mail-Adresse: info@padima.de . Sollten wir keine Nachricht Ihrerseits in diesem Sinne erhalten, setzen wir Ihr Einverständnis bis auf Widerruf als gegeben voraus.  In Ausnahmefällen holen wir vor der Lieferung Informationen über Kunden bei einer Wirtschaftsauskunftei ein.

Zuständig dafür ist PADIMA GmbH . Bei Fragen zur Verarbeitung persönlicher Daten oder einer Anfrage zum obigen Absatz wenden Sie sich an info@padima.de

3. Rechte an geistigem Eigentum

Sämtliche Materialien auf der Website, einschließlich Texte, Bilder und Marken, sowie die Gestaltung und grafische Profile, sind Eigentum von PADIMA GmbH oder unserer Partner. Jede Nutzung, die nicht für eine Nutzung der Website erforderlich ist, oder eine Vervielfältigung durch Sie als Benutzer, setzt eine schriftliche Genehmigung durch PADIMA GmbH voraus.

Jegliche Verwendung, die gegen diese Bedingungen verstößt, kann gerichtlich verfolgt werden.

4. Haftung

PADIMA GmbH  übernimmt keine Haftung und gibt keine Garantien für die Qualität, Funktionalität oder Verfügbarkeit der Website oder ihrer Inhalte. Wenn wir auf Dritte verweisen, übernehmen wir darüber hinaus keine Haftung für das Material oder die Inhalte auf deren Website.